The Influence of La Liga

Spain a league a total of 20 teams to participate in the home and away system, a total of 38 rounds. A win is worth three points, a draw is worth one, and a negative is worth zero.

 Regarding the regulations on foreign players, there is no restriction on the registration of eu players. The so-called eu countries include Austria, Belgium, Denmark, the United Kingdom, Spain, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, the Netherlands, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal and Sweden. Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland, members of the European free trade union (EFTA), also enjoy the same treatment as eu countries. All other countries are non-eu. La liga limits a team to three non-eu foreign aid nationals. However, due to the special relationship between Argentina and Spain at that time, many Argentine players have eu passports, so in the Spanish league is the most common foreign aid Argentina. It is worth noting that only real Madrid, Barcelona and athletic Bilbao have never been relegated to Serie A. The team of the year was created in 2005 as the FIFA team of the year.

In 2009, FIFA and the international professional footballers’ association (ipa) combined their best teams and renamed them FIFA/ipa best teams of the year. Before and after 2009, the selection of the team of the year was notoriously skewed. A total of eight teams of the year have been selected from the four major leagues of the premier league, La Liga, Serie a and Germany. The Bundesliga has actually been a bit of a stretch, with only Rahm and Ribery on the list in 2008, and the remaining seven without success. Before 2009, the situation is a little better, because the ” FIFA team of the year” is selected through an online questionnaire survey, as long as it is the FIFA website registered users, can choose to according to players when the performance of the 11 people in their own list, so the vote is also fragmented, Serie Aand the premier league at least still can compete with La Liga at that time. But after 2009, when the votes were cast by professional players, it was immediately clear that the 2009 team of the year, Serie A, was a dead heat, with the premier league (five) and La Liga (six) almost evenly split. In 2010, there were 3 finalists in Serie A, but the premier league ate duck eggs, and the Spanish league smiled proudly with 8 people. The year 2011 was the prelude of the year 2012 when La Liga dominated the arena.

In that year, Serie a failed again, and the premier league could only rely on united’s Nemanja Vidic and Wayne Rooney to retain some face, there were 9 people in La Liga. The dominance of the Spanish liga in the 2012 team of the year also reflects the fact that professional players think that Serie A has long-lost its overall competitiveness, while the influence of the premier league has further declined. It is worth mentioning that in the 2012 world’s strongest league ranking released by the international federation of football history and statistics last night, La Liga also won the title of “the first league in the world”, and the English premier league was even pushed behind by the Spanish league.


Spanish First Division Football

Spanish first division football was called La Liga in China which is the highest professional football league in Spain. It is also the one of the highest professional football league in Europe and the world. There are twenty teams participating in La Liga. The top seven teams in La Liga history are Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atletico Madrid, valencia, Athletic Bilbao, Sevilla and Villarrea. The most decorated team in league history is Real Madrid with 33 wins, followed by Barcelona with 25 and Atletico Madrid with 10. La Liga has considerable appeal among players and fans, and all the top stars in the world are eager to play in La Liga. Spanish football was introduced by the England. Around 1872, Britons living in Ueva began playing the game and soon became interested in Spanish residents. In the late 19th century, the British introduced football to the Basque country. As a result, a number of clubs have been established throughout Spain, including the famous real Madrid club and Barcelona club. The first official football match was held in Spain.

This game includes a group of English merchants and sailors, as well as some Spanish teams in 1893. The tournament was officially called the Spanish championship, and it was a friendly competition. Until 1902, all football in Spain was local at best provincial or local. The trans-region competition, later known as the king’s cup of Spain that began in 1902. The Spanish king’s cup is played in a variety of ways. 1913-1940 by the local champion army to participate. The championships team participated the Serie A, B and C games in 1941. In 1942, the regional champions participated. In 1943, 14 champions and runners-up of the first and second divisions participated. Free registration in 1944. From 1945 to 1947, 14 teams from the first and second divisions participated. In 1948 and 1949 by A, B, C levels of all the teams to participate in the three levels;In 1950 only 14 first division teams and 32 second division teams participated;In 1951 and 1952, 12 winners and runners-up of the first and second divisions of the second division of the league participated;In 1953, 12 units in the first division and 32 units in the second division took part;From 1954 to 1955, 12 first division teams and two second division champions participated;In 1956, 14 first division teams and two champions of the second division league participated;16 first division teams participated in 1957 and 1958;From 1959 to 1968, 16 first division teams and 32 second division teams participated;In 1969, only 16 first-division teams participated. In 1970, after much consultation, it was finally decided that the first, second and third divisions of the team to participate in this decision has been used today.

Although the cup was first played in 1902 and the royal football association was established on October 4, 1909, it was not until November 23, 1928, that the Spanish national league began to take shape. As the Spanish national football team won the silver medal in the 1920 Olympic Games, which greatly promoted the popularity of Spanish football, football clubs all over the country hoped to establish a new kind of competition, so that there would be more opportunities to play, to increase revenue and cope with the growing situation of football. After much consultation, the Spanish league was finally born. But the first Spanish first division was actually played in 1929.